play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Kintore Car Sales

At Kintore Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kintore Car Sales

Kintore Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kintore Car sales excellent service

    By Graeme E on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and fantastic car that I have purchased, relaxed down to earth service and will happily look to purchase another vehicle in future from Kintore. Great to see a car dealer putting the customer care experience ahead compared to larger dealerships. My family love our new Honda CRV.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit to view stock ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Scott D on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great local car dealership with 100 percent customer satisfaction. Will be back in the future. Thanks again David and James 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Another great purchase from Kintore Car Sales

    By Jason W on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Kintore car Sales . I highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Hassle-Free Purchase of Quality Used Car

    By Martin T on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free car purchase from start to finish. The car was very well prepared prior to my collection (looked as good as new) & I would certainly use Kintore Car Sales again. A+


  • 5

    first class service would recommend to anyone

    By Claddach F on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    we recently purchased a mitsibushi Trojan from james at kintore car sales , we run a landrover defender 90 on the farm and due to recent expansion we required a second farm vehicle james explained the workings of the car and the positive points , we are delighted with this purchase it is as james told me a beast , when I collected the car it was perfect both in and out 10 out of 10 , and I have to say it might be better than the landi


  • 5

    The Human Touch

    By Paul R on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I don’t normally leave reviews but the service we received deserves a mention. We’d gone to see one particular car we had seen on Autotrader. The car was lovely and we had a nice test drive in it, we had discussed with the salesman (James) our needs and while we were happy with the one we’d driven he suggested another car which might suit us better. The second car was more than we had budgeted originally, but James was able to put together a great finance package which brought it within our reach. The result is we have a far better car than we’d hoped for. So rare to meet someone these days who doesn’t just want to take your money. We were treated like human beings, the fact we were on a budget was respected and not pressured. Don’t think we will ever go anywhere else from now on. Thank You.


  • 5

    Shocking paint work.

    By Ray M on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 3 hours to view a bmw. Not as discribed dispite being told the car was great with only one panel re painted. Paint work was shocking, the whole car was obviously very badly resprayed with dull areas all over. All he said was he didn't notice it & i'll go get your deposit for you. Total waste of time.


  • 5

    First time purchase from Kintore car Sales

    By Marc G on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a vehicle from Kintore car sales, and must say the overall experience was excellent. upon collection of the vehicle it was presented to a high standard, would use Kintore car sales again


  • 5

    Highly reccomend

    By Louise C on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 3 hrs to view the car and was exactly as described, James was very informative and a pleasure to deal with, would highly reccomend oh and the tea was very welcomed